Space Quest 5: The Next Mutation (1993)

Space Quest 4: Roger Wilco and the Time Rippers (1991)

Space Quest 3: The Pirates of Pestulon (1989)

Reflections upon Barsoom

Book corner: John Carter of Mars (Burroughs, E., R., 1964, posthumously)

Book Corner: Llana of Gathol (Burroughs, E., R., 1948)

Space Quest 2: Vohaul's Revenge (1987)

Book corner: Synthetic Men of Mars (Burroughs, E., R., 1940)

The Elder Scrolls: Daggerfall (1996)

Book Corner: Swords of Mars (Burroughs, E., R., 1936)

Space Quest 1: The Sarien Encounter (1986)