A glance back to crowdfunded projects I've backed

The Other Side of the Wind (2018)

R. E. Howard's Cthulhu Mythos-stories

Jill of the Jungle: the Complete Trilogy (1993)

The times and death of Telltale games

Return of the Obra Dinn (2018)

Bard's Tale IV: Barrows Deep, another 10 hours in (2018)

Bard's Tale novellas

The Bard's Tale IV: Barrows Deep (2018), first 10 hours

Google - Be Evil